MA

Berger Selina Selina.Berger@aqua-kita.de
Bogner Samantha Samantha.Bogner@aqua-kita.de
Brettschneider Anke Anke.Brettschneider@aqua-kita.de
Dedeoglu Seren Seren.Dedeoglu@aqua-kita.de
Deutschkämer Tamara Tamara.Deutschkaemer@aqua-kita.de
Feuchtenberger Philipp Philipp.Feuchtenberger@aqua-kita.de
Görner Jonathan Jonathan.Goerner@aqua-kita.de
Grimm Julian Julian.Grimm@aqua-kita.de
Heid Stephanie Stephanie.Heid@aqua-kita.de
Helfrich Swetlana Swetlana.Helfrich@aqua-kita.de
Herold Philipp Philipp.Herold@aqua-kita.de
Heyer Martina Martina.Heyer@aqua-kita.de
Kohlenbach Chris Chris.Kohlenbach@aqua-kita.de
Kühnlein David David.Kuehnlein@aqua-kita.de
Lenhart (Leni) Deuzilene Deuzilene.Lenhart@aqua-kita.de
Lima Soares Inez Joana Ines.LimaSoares@aqua-kita.de
Listewnik Magdalena Magdalena.Listewnik@aqua-kita.de
Lößel Melanie Melanie.Loessel@aqua-kita.de
Macri Sabine Sabine.Macri@aqua-kita.de
Mengi Gizem Gizem.Mengi@aqua-kita.de
Meyer Enrico Enrico.Meyer@aqua-kita.de
Osthof Jasmin Jasmin.Osthof@aqua-kita.de
Özcelik Sena Sena.Oezcelik@aqua-kita.de
Öztürk Sevda Sevda.Oeztuerk@aqua-kita.de
Papamichalopoulos Filippos Facilitymanager@aqua-kita.de
Piecha Nicole Nicole.Piecha@aqua-kita.de
Reichrt Martina Martina.Reichrt@aqua-kita.de
Rösner Daisy Daisy.Roesner@aqua-kita.de
Sawicz Jasmin Jasmin.Sawicz@aqua-kita.de
Schertl Laura Laura.Schertl@aqua-kita.de
Schiller Fabian Fabian.Schiller@aqua-kita.de
Schmidt Daniel Daniel.Schmidt@aqua-kita.de
Schwarz Maha Maha.Schwarz@aqua-kita.de
Sichermann Jens Food@aqua-kita.de
Sichermann Melanie Melanie.Sichermann@aqua-kita.de
Simon Nadja Nadja.Simon@aqua-kita.de
Starke Jacqueline Jacqueline.Starke@aqua-kita.de
Toric Yara Yara.Toric@aqua-kita.de
Treitz Chiara Chiara.Treitz@aqua-kita.de
Wolf Janine Janine.Wolf@aqua-kita.de