MA

Hayman.Ali@aqua-kita.de
Selina.Berger@aqua-kita.de
Kira.Boehmer@aqua-kita.de
Florian.Brettschneider@aqua-kita.de
Seren.Dedeoglu@aqua-kita.de
Tamara.Deutschkaemer@aqua-kita.de
Swetlana.Helfrich@aqua-kita.de
Philipp.Herold@aqua-kita.de
Martina.Heyer@aqua-kita.de
Hofmann Daisy Daisy.Hofmann@aqua-kita.de
Heike.Johannsen@aqua-kita.de
Florian.Koenig@aqua-kita.de
Sabine.Macri@aqua-kita.de
Gizem.Mengi@aqua-kita.de
Barbara.Noebel@aqua-kita.de
Sevda.Oeztuerk@aqua-kita.de
Papamichalopoulos Filippos Facilitymanager@aqua-kita.de
Nicole.Piecha@aqua-kita.de
Luca.Ploss@aqua-kita.de
Franziska.Rabe@aqua-kita.de
Jasmin.Sawicz@aqua-kita.de
Fabian.Schiller@aqua-kita.de
Sichermann Jens
Food@aqua-kita.de
Melanie.Sichermann@aqua-kita.de
Nadja.Simon@aqua-kita.de
Jacqueline.Starke@aqua-kita.de
Azra.Torlak@aqua-kita.de
Chiara.Treitz@aqua-kita.de
Madelaine.Wiedmann@aqua-kita.de
Janine.Wolf@aqua-kita.de
Katrin.Woelke@aqua-kita.de
Sabine.Zuber@aqua-kita.de